Here is Your Rodeo Houston Line-Up!

Sarah Pepper
View Comments
Usher (L) and Blake Shelton (Trae Patton/NBC via Getty Images)

Usher (L) and Blake Shelton (Trae Patton/NBC via Getty Images)

(CBS Houston) The HOT Show
Read More
Featured Items

77820352_8Photos: Nick Jonas Live Lounge

77820352_8New Study Says Child Birth Isn’t As Painful As Women Say

77820352_8Check Out Beyoncé's New Hairstyle

77820352_8Photos: 5 Text Messages That Prove They Have A Psycho Ex

77820352_815 Things Men Think About During Sex

77820352_85 Things You Don’t Know About Hot 95.7 DJ’s

From Robin Thicke, Usher to Hunter Hayes here are the performers headed to this year’s Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo kicking off Tuesday March 4th!

You can purchase tickets on http://www.rodeohouston.com, by phone 1-800-726-1313 or in person at Ticketmaster outlets.

Here is the lineup:

The full 2014 Rodeo concert lineup:

Tuesday, March 4. Brad Paisley

Wednesday, March 5 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day. Eli Young Band

Thursday, March 6 Reba

Friday, March 7 – Black Heritage Day, sponsored by Kroger Usher

Saturday, March 8 Chris Young

Sunday, March 9 Selena Gomez

Monday March 10th REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, March 11 Jason Aldean

Wednesday, March 12 Jake Owen

Thursday, March 13 Maroon 5

Friday, March 14 Keith Urban

Saturday, March 15 Hunter Hayes

Sunday, March 16 – Go Tejano Day Pesado, Banda MS

Monday, March 17 Luke Bryan, presented by Miller Lite

Tuesday, March 18 Robin Thicke

Wednesday, March 19* Florida Georgia Line

Thursday, March 20 Blake Shelton

Friday, March 21 Easton Corbin

Saturday, March 22 – RodeoHouston BP Super Series Championship The Band Perry

Sunday, March 23 – RodeoHouston Super Shootout Zac Brown Band

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 23,855 other followers