Did Tiger Woods Cheat At The Masters?

Sarah Pepper

There was some serious controversy at the Masters. Some say Tiger Woods cheated. What do you think?

This is what happened

Tiger Woods  made an ILLEGAL DROP at the Masters tournament on Friday.  It was initially deemed appropriate, however, the PGA rules committee ultimately reversed itself and gave Tiger a two-stroke penalty.  This started a huge argument in the media about whether Tiger should have pulled out of the tournament because of it.   Some say he should have been disqualified and the only reason he wasn’t is because he is Tiger Woods.  Tiger stayed and played but the controversy didn’t really matter because he didn’t win, he finished fourth.

More from The HOT Show
Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From The New HOT 95-7 - Celeb Gossip, Music News, The HOT Show - KKHH-FM

Cosmopolitan.com Happy Hour
Sonja in the City with Sonja Morgan

Listen Live